Barry J. O'Meara, Chairman of the Board
Norlin G. Boyum
Gene A. Haberman, ViceChairman of the Board
Gary M. Senn
Tom Van Pelt, Secretary of the Board
Dale Crowley
Wayne Langer

return to top



Tom Van Pelt, President and Chief Executive Officer

Shawn Tyler, Vice President/Chief Credit Officer

Steve Miller, Vice President, Retail Banking

Kent J. Schollmeier, Vice President, Operations/Technology

Joanne Obermueller, Vice President, Finance/HR Manager & Cashier

Dawn M. Harwell, Asst. Vice President, Operations Officer/Asst. Cashier

Diane Willert, Asst. Vice President, Loan Operations Officer


Sue Lund, Asst. Vice President/Business Banking

Megan Holcomb, Elmwood Office Manager

return to top


Tom Van Pelt, President & CEO

Al VanDenBroeke, Vice President, Business Banking

Steve Miller, Vice President, Retail Banking

Mitch Thompson, Commercial Banking Officer


Sue Lund, Asst. Vice President, Business Banking

Megan Holcomb, Menomonie Office Manager


Steve Miller, Vice President/Retail Banking

Mary Breitenstein, Roberts Office Manager


Sue Lund, Asst. Vice President, Business Banking

return to top



Home | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | USA PATRIOT ACT
Personal Banking | Citizens Elite | Business Banking | Loans & Mortgage
Convenient Services | Apply Online | About Us | Community Links
NOTICE: Citizens State Bank is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.